About OSMT: District Map

District Map

The province of Ontario is divided into eight districts.  Each district is represented by a Medical Laboratory Technologist on the OSMT Board of Directors. 

To determine which district you live or work in, click on the map for a larger view.  To view your district representative, visit the Board & Staff Directories page.


Click on the image for a larger view